Toll-Free

800-645-5740

Local

954-974-9900

Office

Rich ThompsonRich Thompson
President
RichT@AdGraphics.us
Office ext: 405

production managerGary Burns
Production Manager
GaryB@AdGraphics.us
Office ext: 421

Nayibe MoralesNayibe Morales
Office Manager / Bookkeeper / HR
NayibeM@AdGraphics.us
Office ext: 415

Deisy BarbonDeisy Barbon
Accounting Assistant
DeisyB@AdGraphics.us
Office ext: 413

Tatiana ToselliTatiana Toselli
Director of First Impressions
OfficeAssistant@AdGraphics.us
Office ext: 400

Luz TraverasLuz Taveras
Accounts Payable
LuzT@AdGraphics.us
Office ext: 419

Graphic Arts Dept

Glenn NormileGlenn Normile
Graphics Dept Manager
GlennN@AdGraphics.us
Office ext: 410

Marcos PorcayoMarcos Porcayo
Graphic Artist / Designer
MarcosP@AdGraphics.us
Office ext: 440

Shane AndersonShane Anderson
Graphic Artist / Designer
ShaneA@AdGraphics.us
Office ext: 402

Joe SammaritanoJoseph Sammaritano
Graphic Artist / Designer
JosephS@AdGraphics.us
Office ext: 409

Sales / Customer Service

Susie MacleanSusie Maclean
Sales / Customer Service
SusieM@AdGraphics.us
Office ext: 407

Francisco GuerraFrancisco Guerra
Sales / Customer Service
FranciscoG@AdGraphics.us
Office ext: 404

Kim HoogmoedKim Hoogmoed
Sales / Customer Service
KimH@AdGraphics.us
Office ext: 401

Outside Sales

Barry GarfieldBarry Garfield
South Florida Sales
BarryG@AdGraphics.us
Office ext: 403
Mobile: 954-224-7411

tony sammaritanoTony Sammaritano
South Florida Sales
TonyS@AdGraphics.us
Office ext: 408
Mobile: 954-304-0972

Cliff ZorefCliff Zoref
South Florida Sales
CliffZ@adgraphics.us
Mobile: 561-806-8059

Rhonda CrossRhonda Cross
Orlando Area Sales
RhondaC@AdGraphics.us
Office: 407-322-1970
Mobile: 407-491-0002

Steven GrafSteven Graf
VP – Michigan
StevenG@AdGgraphics.us
Mobile: 616-516-5047