Toll-Free

800-645-5740

Local

954-974-9900

Rich ThompsonRich Thompson
President
RichT@AdGraphics.us
Office ext: 405

production managerMick Taylor
Production Manager
MickT@AdGraphics.us
Office ext: 421

Nayibe MoralesNayibe Morales
Office Manager / Bookkeeper
NayibeM@AdGraphics.us
Office ext: 415

Deisy BarbonDeisy Barbon
Reception / Office Assistant
OfficeAssistant@AdGraphics.us
Office ext: 400

Glenn NormileGlenn Normile
Graphics Dept Manager
GlennN@AdGraphics.us
Office ext: 410

Marcos PorcayoMarcos Porcayo
Graphic Artist / Designer
MarcosP@AdGraphics.us
Office ext: 411

Joe SammaritanoJoseph Sammaritano
Graphic Artist / Designer
JosephS@AdGraphics.us
Office ext: 409

Luz TraverasLuz Taveras
Accounts Payable
LuzT@AdGraphics.us
Office ext: 419

Kim HoogmoedKim Hoogmoed
Sales / Customer Service
KimH@AdGraphics.us
Office ext: 401

Glenn StouttGlenn Stoutt
Sales / Customer Service
GlennS@AdGraphics.us
Office ext: 404

Jason PinajianJason Pinajian
Sales / Customer Service
JasonP@AdGraphics.us
Office ext: 407

Geanella AlarconGeanella Alarcon
Sales / Customer Service
GeanellaA@AdGraphics.us
Office ext: 420

Barry GarfieldBarry Garfield
South Florida Sales
BarryG@AdGraphics.us
Office ext: 403
Mobile: 954-224-7411

tony sammaritanoTony Sammaritano
Outside Sales
TonyS@AdGraphics.us
Office ext: 408
Mobile: 954-304-0972

Rhonda CrossRhonda Cross
Orlando Area Sales
RhondaC@AdGraphics.us
Office: 407-322-1970
Mobile: 407-491-0002